Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

By Mallon M
3 weeks 6 days ago
I got my first hybrid car Toyota Yaris at mid ulster motors over a week ago i really enjoy drivig the car i ferl ver safe and comforable while using the car highly recommend this vehicle and dealership
New Rav4
By Doherty J
3 months 5 days ago
I took ownership of my car last week and the service and attention I received from Shauna, Gavin and Stephen was excellent from the beginning of the sale right through to picking up the new car. They were helpful, courteous and very efficient. They answered questions, gave advice and explained the different functions of the car, finance packages and options available to me. I would highly recommend Mid Ulster Cars to anyone across N Ireland who are interested in purchasing a car.
A pleasure to deal with!
By Mckeague G
4 months 2 weeks ago
We have to say that the staff of Mid Ulster Cars were a pleasure to deal with! Nothing was too much trouble for them and they managed to ensure that we retained a cherished number ! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Gold Standard
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
What a lovely bunch. I was very nervous when entering the showroom but was immediately greeted with offers of coffee in the waiting area. And very nice it was too. I had very little knowledge of cars let alone what a hybrid was. Stephen filled me in. Explained everything and showed me around the car and it's features. Not at all pushy. Just seemed to be a big fan of the hybrid and it wasn't long until I was convinced. Nothing too much trouble for them. Special thanks to Shauna who is a really stand out knowledgeable and practical person who knows her job and goes that extra bit. I really appreciated her expertise but most of all her support. Explained everything succinctly and followed up with phone calls. Great asset to the Toyota team. Very impressed and would highly recommend Shauna to anyone thinking of buying Toyota. The hand over of my new car was a great day. I brought my friend along and she was afforded the same amazing hospitality as myself. Indeed she may be back to mid ulster cars as a result. Thank you all so much.
A very pleasant experience.
By Neville C
11 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service and attention I received from the staff at Mid Ulster Cars when changing my car recently.
Great Service throughout
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you Wayne for your support and advice throughout the whole purchasing experience. My first Toyota but after such a positive experience it won't be my last.
Excellent service very professional staff
By Mcelroy M
11 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new car last week, the service I got was first class. Shona and Gavin were very professional and clearly answered any questions I had
By Cullen P
1 year 3 weeks ago
Best place to get a car. I have been with toyota for over 15 years.
Excellent customer service
By HUD man
2 years 7 months ago
Competitive pricing
Excellent Customer Service.
By Eamonn 24558
2 years 7 months ago
I visited Mid Ulster Cars in January '18 to view the latest Toyota models, and I was attended to by Stephen who listened to my requirements and showed me the models which fulfilled my needs. I was not under any pressure to select any other, more expensive models. Stephen spent quite some time with me answering all my questions and gave me detailed information which allowed me to choose the best model for me and I was very happy to proceed there and then to purchase, having agreed a fair exchange price for my car. Completing the documentation and financial details was very straightforward and a delivery date arranged. I have no hesitation recommending Mid Ulster Cars to anyone wishing to purchase a new car, I can assure you that you will be treated as a valued customer.

Pages

Great Service, as usual
By Cooky
3 months 3 weeks ago
The cars are so good, and the service is so good - I have been coming here for about 30 years.
Pleasant
By Mcbride A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Helpful staff great experience
Helpful and Friendly staff
By Sally Mac
4 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced here a week ago, and found the staff helpful, courteous and professional. Definitely would recommend
Good people to deal with.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Every time l go to this dealership l feel welcome and everything always goes to schedule.
Brilliant experience
By Moore D
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff and Wayne is a class above . I am a notability customer a long number of years and would recommend Mid Ulster cars a class above the rest.
Excellent dealership.
By Sparafugle
4 months 3 weeks ago
I got my car serviced recently amidst the Covid-19 pandemic, and everything went swimmingly.
Fantastic First Service
By Stewart M
1 year 1 month ago
My car had its first service just recently. All staff at customer service were very helpful. The work was completed on time. The car was returned, washed. The waiting area was comfortable and refreshments were available. A pleasant experience.
Excellent service
By Mckenna F
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
By Shivers G
1 year 4 months ago

Pages