Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Excellent customer service
By HUD man
6 months 3 weeks ago
Competitive pricing
Excellent Customer Service.
By Eamonn 24558
7 months 4 days ago
I visited Mid Ulster Cars in January '18 to view the latest Toyota models, and I was attended to by Stephen who listened to my requirements and showed me the models which fulfilled my needs. I was not under any pressure to select any other, more expensive models. Stephen spent quite some time with me answering all my questions and gave me detailed information which allowed me to choose the best model for me and I was very happy to proceed there and then to purchase, having agreed a fair exchange price for my car. Completing the documentation and financial details was very straightforward and a delivery date arranged. I have no hesitation recommending Mid Ulster Cars to anyone wishing to purchase a new car, I can assure you that you will be treated as a valued customer.
Great Customer Focus.
By BallintoyBoy
7 months 2 weeks ago
Accommodating approach - they done all to meet my requirements in a timely fashion.
Superb Service
By Zeeloz
8 months 2 weeks ago
I thought it was joke when I got called after filling online enquiry and within 24 hours my old car got scrapped and I am proud owner of new C-HR. Got the best service and keep it up Mid Ulster Toyota...
Car purchase
By Rayme22
9 months 4 weeks ago
From the minute i decided to buy my new toyato Yaris to the time I collected it I was kept in formed of the whole process excellent service
Great service
By SRobinson
10 months 1 week ago
Couldnt do enough for you, very happy with the service
Fabulous experience so pleased how I was treated
By Jarmad
12 months 4 hours ago
I was treated with respect and consideration
By Gordy2cars
1 year 1 day ago
I was very happy with my purchase of a new Toyota Invincible from Mid Ulster Cars recently, I had a very good salesman who answered all my questions in a helpful manner. It was a good experience and I can recommend them.
always great service over the last 34 years
By rav16
6 months 1 week ago
all staff at mid ulster cars are always more than helpful
Great service
By BernieCleary66
9 months 1 week ago
Great customer service and efficiency
Great service
By Gerry shivers
10 months 2 days ago
Have been a customer for a few years now and fully intend to remain so great service and the staff are fantastic
Great service
By Tractor Sam
10 months 6 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Great service
By John T B
10 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with all aspects