Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Gold Standard
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
What a lovely bunch. I was very nervous when entering the showroom but was immediately greeted with offers of coffee in the waiting area. And very nice it was too. I had very little knowledge of cars let alone what a hybrid was. Stephen filled me in. Explained everything and showed me around the car and it's features. Not at all pushy. Just seemed to be a big fan of the hybrid and it wasn't long until I was convinced. Nothing too much trouble for them. Special thanks to Shauna who is a really stand out knowledgeable and practical person who knows her job and goes that extra bit. I really appreciated her expertise but most of all her support. Explained everything succinctly and followed up with phone calls. Great asset to the Toyota team. Very impressed and would highly recommend Shauna to anyone thinking of buying Toyota. The hand over of my new car was a great day. I brought my friend along and she was afforded the same amazing hospitality as myself. Indeed she may be back to mid ulster cars as a result. Thank you all so much.
A very pleasant experience.
By Neville C
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service and attention I received from the staff at Mid Ulster Cars when changing my car recently.
Great Service throughout
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you Wayne for your support and advice throughout the whole purchasing experience. My first Toyota but after such a positive experience it won't be my last.
Excellent service very professional staff
By Mcelroy M
7 months 3 days ago
I purchased my new car last week, the service I got was first class. Shona and Gavin were very professional and clearly answered any questions I had
By Cullen P
8 months 6 days ago
Best place to get a car. I have been with toyota for over 15 years.
Excellent customer service
By HUD man
2 years 2 months ago
Competitive pricing
Excellent Customer Service.
By Eamonn 24558
2 years 2 months ago
I visited Mid Ulster Cars in January '18 to view the latest Toyota models, and I was attended to by Stephen who listened to my requirements and showed me the models which fulfilled my needs. I was not under any pressure to select any other, more expensive models. Stephen spent quite some time with me answering all my questions and gave me detailed information which allowed me to choose the best model for me and I was very happy to proceed there and then to purchase, having agreed a fair exchange price for my car. Completing the documentation and financial details was very straightforward and a delivery date arranged. I have no hesitation recommending Mid Ulster Cars to anyone wishing to purchase a new car, I can assure you that you will be treated as a valued customer.
Great Customer Focus.
By BallintoyBoy
2 years 2 months ago
Accommodating approach - they done all to meet my requirements in a timely fashion.
Superb Service
By Zeeloz
2 years 4 months ago
I thought it was joke when I got called after filling online enquiry and within 24 hours my old car got scrapped and I am proud owner of new C-HR. Got the best service and keep it up Mid Ulster Toyota...
Car purchase
By Rayme22
2 years 5 months ago
From the minute i decided to buy my new toyato Yaris to the time I collected it I was kept in formed of the whole process excellent service

Pages

Fantastic First Service
By Stewart M
9 months 3 hours ago
My car had its first service just recently. All staff at customer service were very helpful. The work was completed on time. The car was returned, washed. The waiting area was comfortable and refreshments were available. A pleasant experience.
Excellent service
By Mckenna F
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 hours ago
Great service
By Shivers G
1 year 3 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Was very satisfied with the service
Excellent Sevice
By Mccrystal L
1 year 1 month ago
Great service!!
Great service as always
By Mcaleer D
1 year 2 months ago
Staff always very helpful
Excellent service
By Corrigan A
1 year 2 months ago
I always have received excellent service from all the staff at Mid Ulster Cars over many years
By Grimes I
1 year 3 months ago
always great service over the last 34 years
By rav16
2 years 1 month ago
all staff at mid ulster cars are always more than helpful

Pages