W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Mid Ulster Cars provide great service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Wylie R
7 months 6 days ago
Outstanding service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Mid Ulster Cars, Cookstown & especially to Wayne who has been tremendous help to me & the office staff were always very polite anytime I phoned.
Poor after sales contact
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Noticed a crack in windscreen after 100 miles no stone chip etc this should not happen
Total Confidence.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I have been a customer of Mid Ulster Cars for quite some time and I have always been treated with courtesy and efficiency in Reception, Service and Sales.
Great People Great Cars
Mid Ulster Cars
By SJK
1 year 7 months ago
Yet again Mid Ulster pulled out all the stops to arrange the sale handover off our new car early during these challenging times.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mallon M
1 year 9 months ago
I got my first hybrid car Toyota Yaris at mid ulster motors over a week ago i really enjoy drivig the car i ferl ver safe and comforable while using the car highly recommend this vehicle and dealership
New Rav4
Mid Ulster Cars
By Doherty J
1 year 12 months ago
I took ownership of my car last week and the service and attention I received from Shauna, Gavin and Stephen was excellent from the beginning of the sale right through to picking up the new car. They were helpful, courteous and very efficient. They answered questions, gave advice and explained the different functions of the car, finance packages and options available to me. I would highly recommend Mid Ulster Cars to anyone across N Ireland who are interested in purchasing a car.
A pleasure to deal with!
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mckeague G
2 years 1 month ago
We have to say that the staff of Mid Ulster Cars were a pleasure to deal with! Nothing was too much trouble for them and they managed to ensure that we retained a cherished number ! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Gold Standard
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
What a lovely bunch. I was very nervous when entering the showroom but was immediately greeted with offers of coffee in the waiting area. And very nice it was too. I had very little knowledge of cars let alone what a hybrid was. Stephen filled me in. Explained everything and showed me around the car and it's features. Not at all pushy. Just seemed to be a big fan of the hybrid and it wasn't long until I was convinced. Nothing too much trouble for them. Special thanks to Shauna who is a really stand out knowledgeable and practical person who knows her job and goes that extra bit. I really appreciated her expertise but most of all her support. Explained everything succinctly and followed up with phone calls. Great asset to the Toyota team. Very impressed and would highly recommend Shauna to anyone thinking of buying Toyota. The hand over of my new car was a great day. I brought my friend along and she was afforded the same amazing hospitality as myself. Indeed she may be back to mid ulster cars as a result. Thank you all so much.
A very pleasant experience.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Neville C
2 years 8 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service and attention I received from the staff at Mid Ulster Cars when changing my car recently.

Pages

First class service every time.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Stewart M
5 months 1 week ago
I have bought cars from and had them serviced by Mid-Ulster Cars for some years now. Their staff, both Sales and Service are very efficient in their dealings with you and equally knowledgible in their own areas of expertise. They provide a totally professional seamless service from the moment you arrive, until the moment you leave.
First class in every respect
Mid Ulster Cars
By SJK
7 months 1 day ago
12 month service on my RAV4 last week and as ever Mid Ulster Cars more than exceeded expectation. Easy booking, quick turnaround and a safe environment.
Great service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Pitts J
7 months 4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better, everyone great at what they do
Mid Ulster Cars
By Corrigan I
8 months 1 week ago
Great service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mckevitt M
9 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve had my car serviced here these past few years including latest service 2 weeks ago. I’m always happy with the service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Murphy J
10 months 3 weeks ago
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Another job well done at midulster cars
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great service.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Halferty A
1 year 1 month ago
My car was serviced just over a week ago and she feels like a new car.
Excellent service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages