Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Outstanding service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Highly recommend Mid Ulster Cars, Cookstown & especially to Wayne who has been tremendous help to me & the office staff were always very polite anytime I phoned.
Poor after sales contact
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Noticed a crack in windscreen after 100 miles no stone chip etc this should not happen
Total Confidence.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Mid Ulster Cars for quite some time and I have always been treated with courtesy and efficiency in Reception, Service and Sales.
Great People Great Cars
Mid Ulster Cars
By SJK
9 months 2 weeks ago
Yet again Mid Ulster pulled out all the stops to arrange the sale handover off our new car early during these challenging times.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mallon M
12 months 4 days ago
I got my first hybrid car Toyota Yaris at mid ulster motors over a week ago i really enjoy drivig the car i ferl ver safe and comforable while using the car highly recommend this vehicle and dealership
New Rav4
Mid Ulster Cars
By Doherty J
1 year 2 months ago
I took ownership of my car last week and the service and attention I received from Shauna, Gavin and Stephen was excellent from the beginning of the sale right through to picking up the new car. They were helpful, courteous and very efficient. They answered questions, gave advice and explained the different functions of the car, finance packages and options available to me. I would highly recommend Mid Ulster Cars to anyone across N Ireland who are interested in purchasing a car.
A pleasure to deal with!
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mckeague G
1 year 3 months ago
We have to say that the staff of Mid Ulster Cars were a pleasure to deal with! Nothing was too much trouble for them and they managed to ensure that we retained a cherished number ! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Gold Standard
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
What a lovely bunch. I was very nervous when entering the showroom but was immediately greeted with offers of coffee in the waiting area. And very nice it was too. I had very little knowledge of cars let alone what a hybrid was. Stephen filled me in. Explained everything and showed me around the car and it's features. Not at all pushy. Just seemed to be a big fan of the hybrid and it wasn't long until I was convinced. Nothing too much trouble for them. Special thanks to Shauna who is a really stand out knowledgeable and practical person who knows her job and goes that extra bit. I really appreciated her expertise but most of all her support. Explained everything succinctly and followed up with phone calls. Great asset to the Toyota team. Very impressed and would highly recommend Shauna to anyone thinking of buying Toyota. The hand over of my new car was a great day. I brought my friend along and she was afforded the same amazing hospitality as myself. Indeed she may be back to mid ulster cars as a result. Thank you all so much.
A very pleasant experience.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Neville C
1 year 10 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service and attention I received from the staff at Mid Ulster Cars when changing my car recently.
Great Service throughout
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Thank you Wayne for your support and advice throughout the whole purchasing experience. My first Toyota but after such a positive experience it won't be my last.

Pages

Mid Ulster Cars
By Murphy J
1 month 1 day ago
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Another job well done at midulster cars
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Mid Ulster Cars
By Halferty A
3 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced just over a week ago and she feels like a new car.
Excellent service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Mid Ulster Cars
By Schab K
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
My first time using this service and i was very happy with the outcome
Top class staff and service
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mcaleer D
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Very satisfied
Mid Ulster Cars
By Mclaughlin B
10 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Great People
Mid Ulster Cars
By SJK
11 months 1 week ago
CHR Serviced in safe surroundings with minimum fuss.

Pages