Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I have just purchased another new Rav 4 from this dealership and am very happy with the purchase and attention received. I was treated courteously and respectfully. All my queries were answered in an honest manner. I am happy to recommend this garage to anyone wanting to buy a reliable vehicle
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very happy customer great experience at mid ulster cars. highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly, 5 star service Great helpful service , from Shauna & Gavin, would highly recommend them , thanks love our new CH-R
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up our lovely new rav4 last week after excellent service from the Toyota team. Thank you all we love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good attention Escellent service always with a smile
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job great service I got my new car over a week ago good job nice people to deal with thanks to Garvan for his help sorting everything out
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service on receiving my new car and the flowers were a lovely touch. Brilliant job to SHUANA, GAVIN and GARVIN
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephen and Gavin very helpful and treated me well Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase of my new yaris.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Have used this dealership for over 20 yrs even though there are dealer ships nearer my home. Excellent customer service and after service.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience regarding recent RAV4 purchase. Superb attention to detail from car salesperson namely Stephen mulligan.great guy to deal with.pleasant,informative,not pushy.a gent!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back again. This is the second new Toyota I have purchased from Mid Ulster Cars in three years. I bought a new Yaris three years ago and was very pleased with the service and flexibility of the staff there. They did not put me under the same pressure that I have found in other dealerships and that was my experience this time again, three years on. I would have no problem recommending them to my friends and family and, indeed, I have done. A very pleasant experience overall!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Friendly Service A friendly relaxed showroom where there was no pressure on us to buy a car.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I got a new Toyota avensis through mud Ulster cars and they were so helpful and courteous. The whole experience was hassle free
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase I liked dealing with Mid-Ulster cars especially their product knowledge. Pushy sales people tend to put me off and I did not feel pressurised.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. We received the car 2 weeks ago. Very helpful.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great experience and would definitely buy again from here,
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Picked up my new car a week ago and the service I received was amazing. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service all round. I took delivery of my new Toyota last week and would have no hesitation in recommending Mid Ulster Cars to anyone. Really love driving my new Toyota.
Date published: 2015-10-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006773-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Top class service and staff
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service first time i have used them and would highly recommend. i traveled from Belfast due to their service
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done all that was expected and charged what was expected. I was kept informed and could have as much tea and coffee while I waited
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super service Service booked and carried out without hassle or delay at a time and price convenient to my self. Staff were excellent and my car came back running smoothly
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dependable and excellent firm to use. Service 2nd to none. I used MID ULSTER CARS a week ago and received great treatment from the service dept. staff and a first class service to my car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service carried out One week ago my car was serviced and I was very pleased with the result
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent Rav4 service Mid Ulster Cars staff were friendly and Helpful everything went smoothly, would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, as usual Service carried out efficiently, and they spotted a problem that needs attention. Well done.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant I have been with mid ulster cars over 20 years I have no complaints in all those years.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We usedo them 3 years ago and have went back every time since
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and service staff very very good. I used them last week for a service and then decided to change my car to a new one.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything done on time, and kept in touch with what my car needed,and cost
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent job excellent job on all service and warranty jobs.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Would do it again
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had my car service last week very happy
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recall to replace rear seat cushion frame was handled very efficiently and professionally Used them last week and everything was carried out satisfactorily - no fuss :-)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First-class Servicing Had my car serviced recently and the whole experience was trouble-free as it is every year.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Laura Stewart remembered me and was chatty. Also no assumption made about renewing service plan but had all info and papers ready for me to make a decision.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service, as usual Mid-Ulster Cars Toyota continues to provide a first class service.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very satisfied customer, they mid ulster know how to treat their clients. Very friendly and professional service, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall I had a recall from Toyota.i called mid ulster Toyota to arrange this work to be done.i could only get the time off work on a Monday to get it done and they couldn't be more helpful! And they have kept in contact with me to make sure everything was okay with the car and the recall.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent efficient service I used service 8 days ago
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Service I left my car in and felt that it was in good hands and collected it in terrific shape I was very pleased
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual on my new car Had service on my old car carried out by mid Ulster cars since 2007 This proved a big bonus when I advertised for sale my old car. As soon as the car was on the market the phone rang and the first person Bought the car happy with the comprehensive service book I had for my car
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy to get a courtesy car
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer Great service - useful and detailed information to the customer afterwards During the service I was contacted re: some specifics - much appreciated . Very helpful ,efficient and pleasant staff Thanks to all
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of service From the very start of the visit everything went well, I even received a complimentary wash and vac and an air freshener. Not what I was expecting. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We use them all the time
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optional extra fitted These guys are friendly can have a nice cup of tea while you wait everything went Like Clockwork keep the good work up guys
Date published: 2015-09-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006773-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT