Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another Toyota experience: and they just keep getting better! Have been buying/driving Toyota for approx. 35 years and have driven (at least) seven different models. Current and last both belonged to the hybrid family - and that has brought me in to a whole new world of driving. Now with a Prius. Fantastic.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I have just purchased another new Rav 4 from this dealership and am very happy with the purchase and attention received. I was treated courteously and respectfully. All my queries were answered in an honest manner. I am happy to recommend this garage to anyone wanting to buy a reliable vehicle
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very happy customer great experience at mid ulster cars. highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly, 5 star service Great helpful service , from Shauna & Gavin, would highly recommend them , thanks love our new CH-R
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up our lovely new rav4 last week after excellent service from the Toyota team. Thank you all we love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good attention Escellent service always with a smile
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job great service I got my new car over a week ago good job nice people to deal with thanks to Garvan for his help sorting everything out
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service on receiving my new car and the flowers were a lovely touch. Brilliant job to SHUANA, GAVIN and GARVIN
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006773-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I got my car service last week for the first time and I was more than happy with the service and the people I dealt with. The girl I was talking to keep me informed what was going on and the price. No complaints.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional and reliable service from mid Ulster cars
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always very nice people to have look after our vehicle, informed at all times what was going on and not kept waiting over our time.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Top class service and staff
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service first time i have used them and would highly recommend. i traveled from Belfast due to their service
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done all that was expected and charged what was expected. I was kept informed and could have as much tea and coffee while I waited
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super service Service booked and carried out without hassle or delay at a time and price convenient to my self. Staff were excellent and my car came back running smoothly
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dependable and excellent firm to use. Service 2nd to none. I used MID ULSTER CARS a week ago and received great treatment from the service dept. staff and a first class service to my car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006773-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT