Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Competitive pricing
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service. I visited Mid Ulster Cars in January '18 to view the latest Toyota models, and I was attended to by Stephen who listened to my requirements and showed me the models which fulfilled my needs. I was not under any pressure to select any other, more expensive models. Stephen spent quite some time with me answering all my questions and gave me detailed information which allowed me to choose the best model for me and I was very happy to proceed there and then to purchase, having agreed a fair exchange price for my car. Completing the documentation and financial details was very straightforward and a delivery date arranged. I have no hesitation recommending Mid Ulster Cars to anyone wishing to purchase a new car, I can assure you that you will be treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Focus. Accommodating approach - they done all to meet my requirements in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service I thought it was joke when I got called after filling online enquiry and within 24 hours my old car got scrapped and I am proud owner of new C-HR. Got the best service and keep it up Mid Ulster Toyota...
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase From the minute i decided to buy my new toyato Yaris to the time I collected it I was kept in formed of the whole process excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Couldnt do enough for you, very happy with the service
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous experience so pleased how I was treated I was treated with respect and consideration
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with my purchase of a new Toyota Invincible from Mid Ulster Cars recently, I had a very good salesman who answered all my questions in a helpful manner. It was a good experience and I can recommend them.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006773-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great service over the last 34 years all staff at mid ulster cars are always more than helpful
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great customer service and efficiency
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have been a customer for a few years now and fully intend to remain so great service and the staff are fantastic
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service as usual
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy with all aspects
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Good experience from booking right through to return of car. Cost as quoted and kept updated. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I got my car service last week for the first time and I was more than happy with the service and the people I dealt with. The girl I was talking to keep me informed what was going on and the price. No complaints.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional and reliable service from mid Ulster cars
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006773-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT